Skip to main content

News / Articles

2010 Presidential Awards

 | Published on 10/28/2010
Congratulations to Kelly Helmick, Suzanne Kennedy-Stoskopf, and Rob Hilsenroth for being honored with the ACZM Presidential Award during the 2010 Joint American Association of Zoo Veterinarians and American Association of Wildlife Veterinarians Conference concurrent with the Association of Reptile and Amphibian Veterinarians Conference in South Padre Island, Texas.