Skip to main content

News / Articles

Mitch Bush Receives the 5th Annual Murray E Fowler Award

Krista A Keller  | Published on 10/8/2018
Dr Mitch Bush is the recipient of the 2018 Murray Fowler Lifetime Achievement award. ACZM President, Dr Kay Backues presented this award at the AAZV Conference in Prague, Czech Republic. See images of Scott Citino accepting award for Mitch Bush here