Skip to main content

News / Articles

ACZM Officers for 2012-2013 Announced

 | Published on 10/27/2011
The American College of Zoological Medicine held its annual business meeting on October 23, 2011 in Kansas City, MO, in conjunction with the annual conference of the American Association of Zoo Veterinarians. New officers announced during the meeting for 2012 - 2013 are Secretary Sharon Deem (St. Louis, MO), Vice-President Scott Larsen (Denver, CO), President Mark Drew (Caldwell, ID), Treasurer Greg Fleming (Lake Buena Vista, FL). The Executive Committee is comprised of the officers and the immediate past president (Craig Harms, Morehead City, NC, not pictured).  See Photo